Specialists in Caribbean Culture and Arts Education. Switch Currency:

Choose your preferred currency

Love Trilogy

0 Reviews



The Love Trilogy is a collection of three plays written Rawle Gibbons: I Lawah, Shepherd and Ogun Ayan – As in Pan.

‘The elemental power of these plays lies in the fact that they are simultaneously rooted in folk memory yet indelibly linked to the present.’ – Hugh Stultz.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

“Great books that contain a treasure of knowledge!”

~ Mr Emil, Trinidad and Tobago ~